Livestock & Equine
Equipment
Fence & Wire ProductsHW Heavy Duty Brown
Livestock Equipment
Baler SuppliesBuilding ProductsLumber SuppliesLearn More

New Items!



  

NHSRA logo

                                        

  Hutchison Incorporated Corporate Directory

Hutchison Western Adams City, CO
George G. Hutchison           
Chairman/CEO
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121
(303) 287-2826 Office
(303) 289-3286 Fax
ghutchison@hutchison-inc.com
Blake Hutchison
Chief Operating Officer            
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121
(303) 287-2826 Office
(303) 289-3286 Fax
bhutchison@hutchison-inc.com
Heath Hutchison
Chief Administrative Officer            
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121
(303) 287-2826 Office
(303) 289-3286 Fax
hhutchison@hutchison-inc.com
 
Doug Jacks
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Adams City, CO
(800) -525-0121
(303) 287-9855 x 2265
(303) 249-1402 Cell
(303) 289-3286 Fax
djacks@hutchison-inc.com
Hugh Carr CPA          
Chief Financial Officer
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121
(303) 287-9855 x 2262
(303) 287-1075 Fax            
hcarr@hutchison-inc.com
Vince Porreco
Human Resource Director
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121
(303) 287-9855 x 2266
(303) 289-3286 Fax
vporreco@hutchison-inc.com

Hutchison Lumber & Building Products
John Bavester
Managing Director 
Manchester, IA 
(800) 927-3620 Office 
(563) 920-6483 Cell 
(563) 927-6723 Fax     
jbavester@hutchison-inc.com  

Mike Peyton            
General Manager            
Delaware, IA
(800) 553-2490
(563) 922-2005 Office
(563) 922-2275 Fax  
HW Brand Manufacturing
Dan Thompson
Plant Manager
Grinnell, IA
(800) 588-6155
(641) 236-5312 Office
(641) 236-7421 Fax
dthompson@hutchison-inc.com
Logan Valley
Roger Hoefs
Plant Manager
(800) 323-2950
(402) 385-3011 Office
(402) 385-3333 Fax
rhoefs@hutchison-inc.com

        
Outside Sales 
Eric Miller                 
Outside Sales                
Bozeman, MT            
(406) 209-1495 Cell
(406) 586-2853 Fax          

 emiller@hutchison-inc.com

   

George Olmos                
Outside Sales
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121 x 2245 Office
(303) 901-6907 Cell               
(303) 289-3286 Fax              
golmos@hutchison-inc.com
Tony Hoeger                           
Outside Sales
Manchester, IA
(800) 927-3620 x 2639 Office
(563) 920-4357 Cell                          
(563) 927-6723 Fax  
thoeger@hutchison-inc.com
    
Eric Shanahan
Outside Sales
Manchester, IA
(800) 927-3620 x 2640 Office
(563) 608-9322 Cell
(563) 927-6723 Fax
eshanahan@hutchison-inc.com
Rick Garrett                           
Outside Sales                           
Creston, IA
(641) 782-4974 Office
(515) 250-8097 Cell
(641) 782-4975 Fax       
rgarrett@hutchison-inc.com

Tyler Madison
Outside Sales 
Manchester, IA 
(800) 927-3620 Office
(563) 920-3624 Cell
(563) 927-6723 Fax     
tmadison@hutchison-inc.com        

                                                                  
John Kerst  
Outside Sales 
Spokane, WA 
(509) 535-0171 Office
(509) 263-1170 Cell
(509) 535-0339 Fax     
jkerst@hutchison-inc.com
Ian Rawley  
Outside Sales  
Adams City, CO 
(800) 525-0121 Office 

 405-574-5167 Cell

irawley@hutchison-inc.com
    
Nick Bicket             
 Outside Sales 
 Adams City, CO 
 (800) 525-0121 Office 
 (303) 287-9855 x 2244 
 (303) 289-3286 Fax 
 nbicket@hutchison-inc.com 
   
Robby Stransky  
Outside Sales   
Adams City, CO   
(720) 480-4898 Cell 
(303) 289-3286 Fax 
rstransky@hutchison-inc.com

 


Jerrod Eller
Bozeman, MT
Outside Sales
800-525-0121
406-548-2330 Cell   
406-586-2853 Fax
   
Austin Holt
Spanish Fork, UT
800-525-0121
385-241-6001 Cell
   

         


        
Marketing / Advertising                                 Customer Service 
Rollins Wallace             
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121
(303) 287-9855 x2240 Office
(303) 289-3286 Fax
rwallace@hutchison-inc.com           
Patrick O'Hollearn
Inside Sales
Adams City, CO
(800) 525-0121 Office
(303) 287-9855 x 2248
(303) 289-3286 Fax
pohollearn@hutchison-inc.com
Susan Lamphier
Customer Service
Manchester, IA
(800) 927-3620 Office
(563) 927-6723 Fax                           
slamphier@hutchison-inc.com                    
 
Will Call  
Mike Goldy
(800) 525-0121 Office
(303) 289 9855 x 2233
mgoldy@hutchison-inc.com

 

Seth Willard
(800) 525-0121 Office
(303) 289 9855 x 2233
swillard@hutchison-inc.com

Terry Rinehart
Inside Sales/Customer Service
Bozeman, MT
(406) 586-3445 Office
(406) 586-2853 Fax
trinehart@hutchison-inc.com      




                                     


   
           
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions and powered by Navigator PlatformCopyright © 2012 Hutchison Incorporated, All Rights Reserved.
Hutchison HW Brand